Chartreuse

Oh how I love spring! The chartreuse color of all the new growth is almost blinding. I love how everything is neat and in its place. The gardens cleaned of all debris. The chartreuse grass trimmed. The new growth compact. I admire this neatness and I wish that I mirrored it in my home. I’d rather stare at all the new life than lift a finger in the house.

IMG_8417

To see what I mean, here is an example of spring:

IMG_8418

Now look at the previous post to compare it with the the depths of summer. I fancy spring but I resemble summer. 🙂

Leave a Reply

