Come jog with me…

Since the leaves are changing with the season I thought I’d take my little digicam out with me for a run (hence the crooked, shaky shots).   We live in a picturesque little New England town with a white steeple and a little red school house.  This time of year it showcases so well.

The horse farm at the bottom of our hill, the hill in which I jog down but walk up.

IMG_2732

The leaves beginning to change on this maple.

IMG_2717

And another.

IMG_2718

Rice’s Fruit Farm, could this be any more ‘New Enlgand’?

IMG_2721

The leaves under foot.

IMG_2726

And geese flying west? over the high school.

IMG_2729

Over the next couple weeks the colors are really going to show themselves and I can’t wait to capture them.

Leave a Reply

