Frozen in time

Disco paws

Not much blogworthy going down. I’ve got a big order of jewelry making supplies on the way so I’m tapping my toes in anticipation. I did receive a few things yesterday but didn’t have the time to really get into it. Though, I did make a pair of earrings for a gift. The kids had another day off from school due to weather, an ice storm that wasn’t too damaging.

Above photo is of our cat’s paws frozen into what used to be slush. The kids and I noticed them this morning while waiting for the bus and they wanted me to take a picture.

Hopefully jewelry making supplies will be in the mail today and I can start making and listing items in my shop.

Leave a Reply

