Lampwork handiwork

I received the remainder of the beads that I made in the lampwork bead class that I took a couple weeks ago.  I am so happy with them!  I purposefully stuck with a color theme with the goal of making as many beads as I could in the time provided.  They are far from perfect but together they compliment each other well.

I had a bracelet design idea in mind while I was making the glass beads.  After receiving the beads I then purchased bumpy sterling silver beads and clasp to match.  This is my new favorite!  It’s so bright and cheerful and it feels great knowing that I made it.

IMG_3234

IMG_3235

IMG_3241

I have a few more beads leftover but I’m not sure whether or not I’ll make another bracelet or try earrings.

One thought on “Lampwork handiwork

Leave a Reply

