Custom orders

I had three custom earring orders to create this week.

The receiver of these had admired the chryscolla gemstone and had seen my previous shorter dangle but prefers a longer earring so I came up with this…

IMG_3902

This earring I had created for myself and wore to my kid’s baseball game and was asked if I could make another pair. It’s hand cut and hand hammered out of 18 gauge sterling silver. The earwire and wavy copper are hand formed.

IMG_3908

Finally, for May’s “Bauble of the Month”, a friend created this and has given me the flexibility to surprise her each month with a different bauble, is a hand formed earrwire with a wire-wrapped fuschia fossil bead dangle.

IMG_3910

I recently received a few new gorgeous beads that I hope to get creative with soon. I’m also planning to incorporate more of the hand hammered sterling silver.

Leave a Reply

