Picture Spring: Project minded

Picture Spring: Project minded

Spring makes us giddy with newness. As the world around us sprouts up, so too does our desire to start projects. Whatever your latest endeavor (be it a page of your scrapbook, a knit hat, banana bread) celebrate what you’ve started with a photograph.

IMG_3321

Since we were on vacation I wasn’t able to take a picture of one of my many projects that are in the works but I did have one with me that I completed before vacation. These are earrings that are made from Shrinky Dink film that I fed through the computer printer. I plan on posting a tutorial one day soon.

One thought on “Picture Spring: Project minded

Leave a Reply

