Picture Spring: Gatherings

Picture Spring: Gatherings

Nothing says spring like a bouquet of flowers. You just can’t beat the beauty of Mother Nature. Today, celebrate your Picture Spring journey with a bouquet. Whether it’s a vase of colorful gerber daisies or a handful of wispy wildflowers, a gathering of sweet and sacred blooms offers a well-deserved nurturing nod. Your camera will even thank you for such an exuberant subject matter!

Daffodilgathering-1

I thought that these were daffodils but when I cut them their scent was so sweet. I guess that they still could be daffodils but I’ve never noticed a scent as pleasing as this.

IMG_3750-2

Tulips with an added flare.

IMG_3657-1

I have the most awesome patch of lilac, lucky since they are one of my top 5 favorite flowers. My parents are coming this weekend so I will fill the house with their scent. It’s also a bonus that they are always in bloom during teacher appreciation week. And, knock on wood, this year my allergies haven’t kicked in and prevented me from smelling them.

Leave a Reply

