10 :: TEN

IMG_4775

Me: “What do you want to do on your birthday? Pick anything.”
Him: “Ummmm, I want to go to a bookstore.”

So I picked him up from school early and we went to a bookstore, just the two of us. I added the stop for ice cream.

This is what 10 looks like:

IMG_4747

IMG_4793

IMG_4773

IMG_4769

IMG_4768

IMG_4770

A new Phiten titanium necklace just like Josh Beckett of the Boston Red Sox wears.

Red Sox Phiten

And, of course, what every kid is sporting these days, Silly Bandz.

Silly Bandz

This past weekend, while driving around Vermont he spontaneously states, “In 11 years I’ll be able to drink beer!” I’ll hold him to that.

I love this kid.

3 thoughts on “10 :: TEN

Leave a Reply

