Pet Parade

stella black and white

Not that I need an excuse but I read about Pet Parade on Shutter Sisters and I had to participate.

Stella hasn’t had her moment in the sun for a while, mostly because she’s attached to me at the leash and she doesn’t hold still and/or try to chew me if I’m calling her attention. She’s feeling a bit puny this morning due to eating something that she shouldn’t have so I was able to get a few shots of her with the lens that I’m renting, a Canon 24-70mm.

Stella

IMG_8816

IMG_8832

Aren’t her eyes the most amazing thing? They are so expressive and a joy to photograph!

7 thoughts on “Pet Parade

    • Doubled her weight in two months. She’s around 4 mos. now and 20lbs. It’s so confusing though, we were given two different dates of birth but the vet. thinks that she was younger than what we were told. She’s a bundle of energy that’s for sure!

Leave a Reply

