Spotlight on Rejardin

My very crafty friends Jenny and Angel of Stumbles and Stitches are celebrating their 100th post today and with that post they are so kind to feature my Etsy site, Rejardin. To help them celebrate that milestone I offered them a pendant of mine for a giveaway.

whimsical polkadot pendant

Please comment on their blog for your chance to win this beautiful pendant.

In other Rejardin news this necklace was featured in a treasury.

IMG_5583

And, I’ve listed several new pieces that are now for sale in my shop, Rejardin.

Sterling silver charmcatcher necklace

Turqoise cairn earrings

Sterling silver floral pendant with botanical charms necklace

Fused fine silver earrings

Sterling silver floral pendant with botanical charms necklace

Blue opal baby nuggets bracelet

Large gemstone pendant on purple suede necklace

Phew! I’ve been busy! Just wait until the kids go back to school, I’ve got plans!

Leave a Reply

