Shutter Sisters feature and short-listed on Schmap

forest flare

I keep forgetting to post this! When I got home from vacation and started going through my backlog of feeds I was so excited to see my name listed. Shutter Sisters chose the above photo as the “daily click”. I love this magical photo and am so glad that someone else does too! You can see the feature, and the many other amazing featured photos, here.

Old South Church Boston sky

Also, I got an email that one of my photos is short-listed to be chosen to appear on a Schmap. I had never heard of Schmap before but apparently they provide online maps or guides to major cities throughout the world. The above photo is the Old South Church in Boston. I’ll be notified next week if they choose my photo.

Leave a Reply

