‘Cuz I don’t have enough hobbies…

pastel sunflower

I’m taking an online Photoshop class. I finally picked up an external DVD drive since I lost all hope of my internal one ever working and loaded the Photoshop software. I found an online class through the local high school and college called ed2go.  It’s a 6-week course and I’m just beginning week 3.  Other than a little carpal tunnel I’m really having fun with it.  I wish I had more time to play!  I wonder if kids these days are taught Photoshop in school?  So lucky if so.  Old dog, new tricks and all.  I master one lesson and forget about what I learned by the next lesson.

I’m also excited for Picture Fall which starts on Friday. I hope I can handle it all!

2 thoughts on “‘Cuz I don’t have enough hobbies…

  1. I can’t retain anything I figure out with Photoshop either. I use my Scott Kelby book for the things I’d like to do.
    Ooh, I keep forgetting about Picture Fall. I do want to get in on that.

Leave a Reply

