Picture Fall: Serving Up Kindness

kindness collage

Today’s prompt:

Keeping in mind that even the smallest gestures of kindness can make a big difference, find the joy in what you’re serving up today. Look for a way to show a little extra love as you go through your daily rounds.

Today happens to be my Dad’s 71st birthday. My sister and I had our kids make Poppa cards. My sister sent me several photos to choose from and I assembled this diptych. LOVE Anna’s card on the left. Poppa really does rock.

kindness vitamins

This one was just for fun. : )

5 thoughts on “Picture Fall: Serving Up Kindness

Leave a Reply

