Picture the Holidays: Every Little Thing

Every little thing

Today’s prompt was to find a small delight. I had been paper punching snowflakes for another project and thought that they would fit in nicely with this prompt. I thought a while about how I wanted to photograph them when I saw the status of many of my Facebook friends mentioning snow, even in Nashville. We have no snow here, a few flurries, but it sure was cold today. I paper punched several more and then scattered them in the grass making my own snow. Not enough to ski on but it’s a start.

3 thoughts on “Picture the Holidays: Every Little Thing

Leave a Reply

