Picture the Holidays: You are Getting Sleepy

You are getting sleepy

This is a cheat since I posted this photo a couple days ago, here. I didn’t take one photo yesterday, it was a morning of wrapping presents followed by quality family time. I do really like the atmosphere in this photo when converted to sepia.

Stella in profile

In this profile shot of Stella I used several Kim Klassen textures including her new ones that she made in an effort to raise money to cover the cost of $3000 surgery for her pup, Ben, who was hit by a truck. So sad, but he’s out of surgery and beginning his long road to recovery.  You can read their story, here.

2 thoughts on “Picture the Holidays: You are Getting Sleepy

  1. Thanks for the heads up on KK’s dog. I never finished her class and haven’t been on the site in a week or so because I got so busy with everything else. But I just bought the textures and also signed up for the ecourse beginning in January which I am really looking forward to!

Leave a Reply

