Picture Winter: Texture Seekers

Texture seekers

Oh, how I wish I still lived in an 1810 colonial with wide pine wood floors! That’s what I first imagine when I think of texture in the home. Since I no longer have those a rustic hearth will have to do.

One thought on “Picture Winter: Texture Seekers

  1. Ah, the simpler times… wouldn’t that be nice? But that would also mean no computers, and no blogging!
    Is that rosemary? I love rosemary.. we have a pretty big one under the kitchen and living room windows.

Leave a Reply

