More Joy of LOVE

Love you to pieces

Generations. Celebrating my Mom’s birthday.

Casey loves Stella

Who they love.

Gift from the heart

Gift from the heart. My sister (who never comments on my blog) and niece made this for me to match my kitchen colors.

Passions and Hobbies

Passions and Hobbies. He tried out for jazz band and graduated from Cub Scouts to become a Boy Scout all in the same day.

Space - Where they are comfortable

Where they are comfortable. Casey in his bedroom. Check out the green sun flare on the green lightsaber. Wish I could say that I did it on purpose, a happy accident.

So very excited to have my photo featured on Shutter Sisters today!

6 thoughts on “More Joy of LOVE

  1. I guess I have to comment now that I’ve been guilted into it. I actually do have something to say….. Anna made that olive dish just as much as I did. She did half I did the other half. It was fun creating it with her.. a memory I will keep for a while.

Leave a Reply

