My favorite photograph, ever

Love my boys

I didn’t set out to capture this image. Casey and I were lying on the floor together and I just happened (shocker!) to have my camera close-by. Casey often prompts me to take a photo of him, he poses and says, “Mom, take a picture of this!” So were his instructions here, I turned on the 10-second timer and got this image. I love his eyes (as always) and how I’m adoringly looking at him. I added the LOVE overlay. It’s a photo that I had taken that you can see here.

Sweet Shot Day

4 thoughts on “My favorite photograph, ever

  1. WOW!! I love this photo too! I especially love your valentine’s photos.. I love the depth and colours. Wow. Thanks for your sweet comment over on my blog today! I feel completely out of my league when I see photography like this but.. it’s just too darn fun. : ) Your son’s eyes are captivating.. Reminds me of my kiddo’s too. Have a super day!

Leave a Reply

