Badass Granny Grippers

Badass Granny Grippers

One of the first pieces of jewelry that I learned to make was the eyeglass holder/keeper. You can see my first creation here and over the years I’ve made a few for teacher gifts.

Badass Granny Grippers #2

Recently I had a non-traditional friend in need of a non-traditional pick-me-up so I made her these Badass Granny Grippers.

Badass Granny Grippers #3

Badass Granny Grippers #4

Badass Granny Grippers #5

Badass Granny Grippers #6

A little badass photo editing to go along with the theme.

4 thoughts on “Badass Granny Grippers

  1. ha! Chris was just saying last week that he needed one of those and I said, “Oh, I’ll ask Becky Sue to make you one!” Love this badass one!

Leave a Reply

