Shadow Silhouettes

Peace Out

Peace Out.

Three birds with one stone for this shot. The theme at Mortal Muses this week is shadow portraits so on a sunny day this week I set up the tripod and got busy. I shot this peace out pose and then remembered that I had a Kim Klassen peace texture that would compliment nicely.

Also, the theme this week for my Picture Inspiration class was “All about me”, I shot a couple self portraits and included the one above. Then, the MCP Project 52 theme is self expression, noted.

Camera Silhouette

I also like the shadow my camera created, it’s own selfie.

Child silhouette

And in the midst of this photo session the kids got off the bus giving me the opportunity to create a young Alfred Hitchcock.

2 thoughts on “Shadow Silhouettes

Leave a Reply

