Rejardin rises from the ashes!

hugs and kisses

Well maybe not that dramatic. After a 9 month or so hiatus I finally have new jewelry for my Etsy shop, Rejardin.

After a request to repair a previously sold item I was inspired to make the earrings you see displayed in this post.

I’m not going to stop here. I’ve got other things cooking up so look for more activity in my shop.

A couple of these items are one of a kind but others can be duplicated.

I saw earrings similar to these in a boutique for quite a bit of money and knew that I could make them for so much less.

Check out these and more in my shop, Rejardin.

3 thoughts on “Rejardin rises from the ashes!

Leave a Reply

