Eye Candy

Purple Fireworks

For the third year in a row I have photos to share from the Smith College Spring Bulb Show. You can see my photos from the two previous years here. In the past I’ve made a day of it or at least a few hours, this year I had 15 minutes! We were on vacation the first week of the show and then, upon our return, I wasn’t able to fit in a dedicated day. One day this week my oldest son and I were in the area of the show for other reasons and when it came time to depart for home and the school bus for boy 2 I found 15 minutes to spare so we ran in, I snapped and then we were on our way.

It was a complete visual and scentual experience.

Agaze

Retreat

14 thoughts on “Eye Candy

  1. Oohh, Becky, these are AMAZING!!! β™₯ β™₯ β™₯
    I can’t believe you got all these in only 15 minutes! And, I can’t believe you only STAYED for 15 minutes!! I would have had to be dragged out of there kicking and screaming! LOL

  2. Eyecandy for sure! These are so freaking gorgeous. Seriously! Absolute fav is going to be the second one – the orange in the sea of white -just stunning.

Leave a Reply

