What I’ve been up to these past 3 weeks…

Girl’s weekend in New York City

A newborn baby shoot (no, I didn’t shoot the baby).

4-day school field trip to Philadelphia.

An all-day photography boot camp class in New Hampshire.

Back up to New Hampshire for a few days with grandparents.

One of my happy places, Fenway Park. They hosted an open house to mark the 100 year anniversary.

Baseball!

And last but certainly not least, one of my favorite people turned 9!

These shots were taken with my iPhone (except for the baby) and Instagram, I’m _beckysue_ .

I have so many photos to sort through and share, hopefully I can find the time to go a little bit more in depth about each adventure.

5 thoughts on “What I’ve been up to these past 3 weeks…

  1. Looks like a great time you’ve been having! Spring time is wonderful for a lot of reasons – now if our temps around here would just get back to those wonderful levels! 🙂

Leave a Reply

