52 week – Doors and Windows

Week 2 Assignment of my 52 week project and I just happened to have the opportunity to travel to Stockbridge, MA for the day where I knew there would be a plethora of interesting doors and windows. My apologies for the snow disappearing on the background of this blog.

Depot

Pop

My submission to the group:

1302laflam

Spotlight

~~~

The final door photo that I took was not in Stockbridge but in a neighboring town where I frequently walk, it’s always caught my eye and this was the perfect opportunity to drive there and capture it with my camera.

Sunny Side Farm

Feel free to let me know which image is your favorite.

4 thoughts on “52 week – Doors and Windows

  1. Great finds! It’s not easy picking a favorite from these, LOVE the first one, though! That shade of red is gorgeous and goes so well with the stone. I really like the fourth one, too.

Leave a Reply

